





Senior Student Leadership Team comprising of Mia Walsh as Head Girl, Faye Egan as Deputy Head Girl for Ethos, Clara Morrison as Deputy Head Girl for Junior Leaders, Ailbhe Cahill as Deputy Head Girl for Sports, Doireann O'Donnell as Deputy Head Girl for Co & Extra Curricular Activities and Meadbh Le Roux as Sixth Year Prefect. Not only did we celebrate our incoming Student Leadership Team but we also acknowledged our student body for their achievements over the course of the year, some of which are featured here, with the rest of the photos appearing in the Year Book which will be distributed

to students on their return in August 2024. We are delighted to announce that two new cups made their debut this year, The 5th Year Bernard O'Boyle Cup for English awarded to Emer Kearney and The Carol O'Hagan 5th Year Cup for

German awarded to Jennifer O'Dwyer.





















LORETO ABBEY SECONDARY SCHOOL

An Island Pilgrimage



It rises majestically from across the sea every morning; its silhouette has left an indelible mark on many a mind over the course of careers, both academic and professional. However, how many of us have actually set foot on the island we admire from afar? Today, Ms Lundy led her band of merry pilgrims across the Sound to land on Dalkey Island. There, surrounded by birds' nests, goats and tranquility, 3C gathered their thoughts before embarking on their State Examinations next week. Thank you to Ms Lundy, Mr O'Boyle and Mr Flanagan for setting sail with our intrepid 3rd











