Thank you to all who worked so diligently to make our 175th Gala Concert such an enjoyable and entertaining evening.  To our Production Team, Ms Aisling Green, Ms Marie Lonergan, Ms Julie O’Brien, Ms Kathryn Fitzgerald, Ms Annaliesa Evans, Ms Jacqueline Munnelly, Mr. Killian Grumley Traynor, Mr. Eoin Hughes and Mr. Will Flanagan – thank you.   We extend a special word of appreciation to Ms Lorraine Keane, our compere.  Congratulations to our school choirs, both primary and secondary, Parents’, Past Pupils’ and Staff Choirs, Trad Group and individual soloists.

We have received many emails and cards over the past few days, too numerous to reply to individually.  Thank you for taking the time to express your appreciation.  We will display them in the school for the girls to enjoy.