Congratulations to our five Young Entrepreneurs who have been nominated for Student Enterprise Awards. The students selected are Siobhra Hurley, Rebecca Johnston, Ella Fenlon, Sadbh O’Farrell, Niamh O’Hara, Jennifer O’Rourke, Lucy Bracken, Niamh Murray and Marina Boyle. They will attend the award ceremony on Thursday March 10th in the Royal Marine Hotel in Dun Laoghaire.